June 6, 2010

Dear Restaurant: You Stink!

Posted in Uncategorized at 5:23 pm by Jennifer

Dear Restaurant:
I went to you last week for brunch, and I must say that I was less than impressed with you.  Here are some reasons why:

1. You don’t have a changing table for me to change my little one on. So, when I go to the bathroom to change her, it makes it extremely difficult.   What am I supposed to do?   Change her in the booth when her butt is stinky?

2.  Your food is less than exceptional.  I have been to you twice, and both times, the food was rather bad.

3.  Our server wasn’t very kind.  I know she may have had a bad day, and I understand, but it just doesn’t help your image.

I’m sorry to tell you this, dear restaurant.  Its just that for me, if a restaurant stinks, I don’t want to go there again.  Customer service is a big thing to me.  You just don’t make the cut.

Nonetheless, thank you for serving me.  The company was great, and I had a good time visiting with my friend.  Please don’t take it personally.  I wish you the best of luck in the future.

Love,

Your Unhappy Customer

Leave a Reply

