May 16, 2010

God is Still Good

Posted in Uncategorized tagged , at 8:10 pm by Jennifer

I’m stealing this idea from Brian Russell, my LifeGroup leader.  He posted this video onto Facebook.   Thanks, Brian!

http://vimeo.com/9796056

Watching this video makes me think of how I want to live my life.  No matter what happens…good and bad, I want to trust God every day.  I want to declare His praises.   I want to have an undivided heart.  I want to be forgiving.  I am currently bad at each thing.  Very bad!  But by the grace of God, I can triumph over myself and my flesh and learn to love Him and others as myself.

I want to live like Zac Smith, who passed away today.  I didn’t know Him, and I just stumbled across this video.  Well done, Zac!  Well done!

Leave a Reply

